Web Informer Button

Affiliate Program

Tamparuli Sabah - A place to visit

Tamparuli Sabah was known as an old town rich with cultural value and fascinating places. The town located in the middle of Tuaran District, 36KM from the main city of Kota Kinabalu, easy to be found and a lot of surprises waiting for the visitors. The visitor will be fascinated with The Extreme Para Gliding Sport, The legendary of “Bukit Perahu”, Hatob-hatob Waterfall, Hanging Bridge and The Old Suspension Bridge Made by the British in the early 50s, The one and only "The Upside House Of Borneo" and Chantek Borneo Gallery if you visit Tamparuli Sabah. ( Please read more inside this website). For local tourist who likes to travel outside Malaysia, you can e-mail to D7tours and Travel Co through For International tourist who wish to visit Sabah The Land Below The Wind, you can e-mail or call to our correspondent travel agency:

D7-TRAVEL AND TOURS-Registered Travel and Tours Co
H/p: 016-8121702


"Please Subscribe, Likes, Shares and Comments for my Official Youtube Channel" and Continuing support my Vlog.. Stay Safe!!!

Harry George

List of new Sabah Cabinet Exco

Senarai  Terkini Exco Kabinet Sabah (2013)

Musa Aman
Ketua Menteri: Datuk Seri Musa Aman

Timbalan Ketua Menteri:
1. Tan Sri Joseph Pairin Kitingan
2. Datuk Yahya Hussin
3. Datuk Raymond Tan Shu Kiah

Kementerian Kewangan
Menteri: Datuk Seri Musa Aman
Pembantu Menteri:
1. Datuk Ramlee Marahaban (muka baru)
2. Datuk Michael Asang

Kementerian Pembangunan Infrastruktur
Menteri: Tan Sri Joseph Pairin Kitingan
Pembantu Menteri:
1. Datuk Bobbey Ahfang Suan
2. Datuk Ghulam Haidar Khan Bahadar

Kementerian Pertanian dan Industri Makanan
Menteri: Datuk Yahya Hussin
Pembantu menteri:
1. Datuk Sairin Karno
2. Datuk Musbah Jamli

Kementerian Pembangunan Perindustrian
Menteri: Datuk Raymond Tan Shu Kiah
Pembantu menteri:
1. Datuk Bolkiah Ismail

Kementerian Kerajaan Tempatan dan Perumahan
Menteri: Datuk Hajiji Noor
Pembantu Menteri:
1. Datuk Zakaria Edris (muka baru)
2. Datuk Dr Joachim Gunsalam (muka baru)

Kementerian Pelancongan, Kebudayaan dan Alam Sekitar
Menteri: Datuk Masidi Manjun
Pembantu menteri:
1. Datuk Pang Nyuk Ming
2. Datuk Kamarlin Ombi (muka baru)

Kementerian Tugas-Tugas Khas
Menteri: Datuk Teo Chee Kang (muka baru)
Pembantu Menteri:
1. Datuk Ariffin Arif (muka baru)
2. Datuk Edward Yong Oui Fah
3. Datuk Ellron Angin

Kementerian Luar Bandar
Menteri: Datuk Radin Malleh (muka baru)
Pembantu menteri:
1. Datuk Nilwan Kabang (muka baru)

Kementerian Pembangunan Sumber dan Kemajuan Teknologi Maklumat
Menteri: Datuk Siringan Gubat (muka baru)
Pembantu menteri:
1. Datuk Hamisah Samad (muka baru)

Kementerian Belia dan Sukan
Menteri: Datuk Tawfiq Abu Bakar Titingan (muka baru)
Pembantu menteri:
1. Masiung Banah (muka baru)

Kementerian Pembangunan Masyarakat dan Hal Ehwal Pengguna
Menteri: Datuk Jainab Ahmad (muka baru)
Pembantu menteri:
1. Anita Baranting (muka baru)


Related Posts Plugin for Blogger...

My Blog List

Search Engine Promotion Widget
Google Back Link Checker